CONTACT | LOGIN | FR / EN
EURODOC Current Cycle | Participants

Beth Allan
THE FOREST OF BLACK LTD
48 Woodside Terrace Lane
G37YW Glasgow (Scotland)
Phone: (+44) 1 41 354 0141
www.forestofblack.co.uk
beth@forestofblack.co.uk

Nicolás Macario Alonso
FLOR DE PRODUCCIONES
Ramírez de Velazco 1536 P.A.
1414 Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Phone: (+54) 11 48 58 0258
www.flordeproducciones.com
nicolasalonso@flordeproducciones.com

Claire Babany
DRYADES FILMS
46 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier
93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois (France)
www.dryadesfilms.com
claire@dryadesfilms.com

Olga Beskhmelnytsina
MAGIKA FILM
13 Matushenko st., off. 12-13
61013 Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Phone: (+380) 505 974 927
www.magikafilm.com.ua
beskhmelnitsyna@gmail.com

Isidore Bethel
67 rue Championnet
75018 Paris (France)
Phone.: (+33) 1 45 49 96 76
www.alice-films.com
isidore@alice-films.com

Cristina Ceausu
ADENIUM FILM
Mătăsari 38
021427 Bucarest (Romania)
Phone: (+40) 74 875 6667
www.adeniumfilm.ro
cristina.ceausu@adeniumfilm.ro

Anne d’Autume
CNC
3 rue Boissière
75116 Paris (France
Phone: (+33) 1 44 34 35 28
www.cnc.fr
anne.dautume@cnc.fr

Gianluca De Angelis
TEKLA SRL
Via Maria Vittoria 31
10123 Turin (Italy)
Phone : (+39) 011 774 1765
www.tekla.tv
gianluca.deangelis@tekla.tv

Federico Delpero Bejar
PROXEMICA
30 Concorida 1-1
08004 Barcelona (Spain)
fdelperobejar@yahoo.com

Boris Despodov
ARTHOUSE BLOCKBUSTERS LTD.
42, Cherni vrah blvd. Apt. 35
1407 Sofia (Bulgaria)
Phone : (+49) 157 7518 9639
borisdespodov@yahoo.com

Magalie Dierick
CASSETTE FOR TIMESCAPES
Schuurstraat 39
9040 Gent (Belgium)
Phone: (+32) 9 278 05 90
www.timescapes.be
magalie@timescapes.be

Asmae Elmoudir
Hay Cheikh Lamfadel
Rue Labrasemo N10
1100 Sale (Morocco)
asmae.elmoudir@gmail.com

Alejandro Enriquez
MONDOTROPO
Rúa Real 34 3°
15003 A Coruña (Spain)
Phone: (+34) 981 10 09 33
www.mondotropo.com
enriquez@mondotropo.com

Laurent Filliung
ARTE G.E.I.E.
4 Quai du Chanoine Winterer
67080 Strasbourg Cedex (France)
Phone: (+33) 3 88 14 20 49
www.arte.tv
laurent.filliung@arte.tv

Gudmundur Gunnarsson
FUGLENE AS
Møllergata 9
0179 Oslo (Norway)
www.fuglene.no
gudmundur@fuglene.no

Emmanuelle Jacq
2 rue du Calvaire
44210 Pornic (France)
emma.jacq@gmail.com

Beppe Leonetti
INCANDENZA FILM
Via Sant’Antonino 70
10139 Turin (Italy)
www.incandenzafilm.it
b.leonetti@incandenzafilm.it

Margot Mecca
MALFE FILM
Via Parma 51
10154 Turin (Italy)
Phone: (+39) 347 44 92 672
www.malfe.it
margot.mec@gmail.com

Vincent Metzinger
SAVAGE FILM
Opzichterstraat 70/3
1080 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone: (+32) 2 711 42 91
www.savagefilm.be
vincent@savagefilm.be

Tomas Michalek
MASTERFILM, S.R.O.
Bubenska 1
17000 Praha 7 (Czech Republic)
Phone: (+420) 602 630 466
www.masterfilm.cz
tomas@masterfilm.cz

Eugénie Michel
LES FILMS DU BILBOQUET
2 rue Maurice Utrillo
75018 Paris (France)
www.lesfilmsdubilboquet.fr
eugeniemichelvillette@lesfilmsdubilboquet.fr

Heejung Oh
105-201, 60 Mokdongdong-ro 12-gil
Yangcheon-gu
08008 Seoul (South Korea)
hj.oh.film@gmail.com

Muhammad Refaat
AL JAZEERA
PO Box 23123
TV Roundabout
23123 Doha (Qatar)
Phone: (+974) 66 64 14 68
www.ajplus.net/english
muhammadm@aljazeera.net

Lucie Rego
HUTONG PRODUCTIONS
12 rue du Parc Montsouris
75014 Paris (France)
lucie.rego@hutongproductions.com

Franziska Sonder
ENSEMBLE FILM
Langstrasse 64
8004 Zürich (Switzerland)
sonder@ensemblefilm.ch

Kateřina Traburová
NUTPRODUKCE
Umělecká 618/7
17000 Praha 7 (Czech Republic)
Phone: (+420) 604 82 1642
www.nutprodukce.cz
ktraburova@gmail.com

Svetla Turnin
CINEMA POLITICA
5333 Casgrain Ave
Suite 1101
H2T1X3 Montreal (Canada)
www.cinemapolitica.org
svetla@cinemapolitica.org

Laurence Uebersfeld
LUFILMS
81 rue Réaumur
75002 Paris (France)
www.lufilms.com
laurenceueb@gmail.com

Sylvie Van Brabant
LES PRODUCTIONS DU RAPIDE-BLANC INC.
2525 des Carrières
H1Y1N1 Montreal (Canada)
Phone: (+1) 514 388 0482 (x105)
www.rapideblanc.ca
svb@rapideblanc.ca
EURODOC PROGRAM 2018